Telephone Directory

Select the department from the list below to reveal management and department contact information

Accounts
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Andrew Reed
  • Ext: 2234
  • Email: andrew.reed@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3787001
  • Opt: No option required (direct dial)
  • Email: accounts@bakonorthern.co.uk
Marketing
HR / Marketing
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Joanne Sandilands
  • Ext: 2208
  • Email: joanne.sandilands@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 6
  • Email: No department email
Sales
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 2
  • Email: sales@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Sales Representatives

  • Ian Dawson 07966 078917
  • Peter Matthews: 07966 081037
  • David Southern 07792 307818
  • Heather Hutchison 07966 081199
  • Gordon Donnison 07966 078916
  • Steve Hamilton 07834 130217
  • Mark Lewis 07966 081204
  • Matthew Gaines 07966 080378
IT
IT
  • Department Contact

  • Name: Richard Lee
  • Ext: 2235
  • Email: richard.lee@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3787007
  • Opt: No option required (direct dial)
  • Email: it@bakonorthern.co.uk
Supply Chain
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Hayley Guy
  • Ext: 2287
  • Email: hayley.guy@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 5
  • Email: supply.chain@bakonorthern.co.uk
Purchasing
Purchasing
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Eifion Owen
  • Ext: 2237
  • Email: eifion.owen@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 0
  • Email: purchasing@bakonorthern.co.uk
Quality / Technical
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Kayleigh Wilkinson
  • Ext: 2223
  • Email: kayleigh.wilkinson@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 0
  • Email: technical@bakonorthern.co.uk
Transport
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Michael Cole
  • Ext: 2207
  • Email: michael.cole@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 7
  • Email: transport@bakonorthern.co.uk
Warehouse
  • Department Manager

  • Name: Kurn Crofts
  • Ext: 2229
  • Email: kurn.crofts@bakonorthern.co.uk
  • Department Contact Information

  • Dial: 0191 3780088
  • Opt: 0
  • Email: No department email